Sunrise Ridge Homeowners Association

Officers and Representatives

 

President: Ed Peters
Phone: (815)653-9870
email: edpeters56@comcast.net

 

Vice President: Craig Spata
Phone: (815)370-9504
email: cps42664@comcast.net

 

Treasurer: Dick Draper
phone: 1-815-347-4131
email: rdraper47@yahoo.com

 

Secretary: Melissa Greenthal
Phone: (630)802-2111
email: melperez411@gmail.com

 

Clerk: Tracey Harper
Phone: (630)564-8475
Email: sra_clerk@comcast.net

District Representatives:
District 1: Chris Anderson (815)653-0338 / phertochris@yahoo.com

District 2: Steve Hoffman (815)718-0680 / steven.eeeeep1@gmail.com

District 3: Jenn Meyer (815)861-6512 / jenn.meyer@me.com

District 4: John Naatz (630)408-5220 / jnaatz@hotmail.com

District 5: Jill Glaves (224)430-0467 / jill@ilrealty.com

District 6: Sam Cassels (847)204-2757 / scassels@yahoo.com

District 7: Jim Termanas (815)814-2177 / jimtermanas@gmail.com

District 8: Linda Clark (815)236-2934 / lclark@strarckre.com

 

MPOA Director:

Jill Glaves (224)430-0467

email: jill@ilrealtyinc.com

MPOA Delegates:
John Naatz 
Craig Spata 
Linda Clark 
Chris Anderson 
Sam Cassels 
Jim Termanas